Okay so I have been thinking....it kinda sucks for Obama. I mean....everyone is expecting a miracle from that man. Sure he knew what he was getting himself into but really....really, why
would you do that to yourself? I mean everyone expects for him to do everything, it seems that his to do list is just so long! I mean they want to fix the economy, to do something about immigration and foreign policies....all that stuff and more. Is he superman? No, but at least he warned that it would take some time for things to be fixed, yet we all just wait....I know I am, I want to have faith, but its hard to sometimes....
would you do that to yourself? I mean everyone expects for him to do everything, it seems that his to do list is just so long! I mean they want to fix the economy, to do something about immigration and foreign policies....all that stuff and more. Is he superman? No, but at least he warned that it would take some time for things to be fixed, yet we all just wait....I know I am, I want to have faith, but its hard to sometimes....
So I was listening to the radio on my way to work today and Celine Dion's song "That's the way it is" came on....and it made me think....does love actually come to those who believe it? I mean if you are not in love does that mean that you don't believe in it? or are they just trying to say that it will come to you eventually? Maybe I am reading too much into it....Its kinda weird I guess. 



