Monday, December 8, 2008

Prez

Okay so I have been thinking....it kinda sucks for Obama. I mean....everyone is expecting a miracle from that man. Sure he knew what he was getting himself into but really....really, why would you do that to yourself? I mean everyone expects for him to do everything, it seems that his to do list is just so long! I mean they want to fix the economy, to do something about immigration and foreign policies....all that stuff and more. Is he superman? No, but at least he warned that it would take some time for things to be fixed, yet we all just wait....I know I am, I want to have faith, but its hard to sometimes....